Public News
41 NJDEP Seeks Comments from LSRPA Members on new Draft Technical Guidance Document for the Characterization of Contaminated Ground Water Discharge to Surface Water Wednesday, June 24, 2015
42 LSRPA is a Marketing Sponsor of the Redevelopment Institute's June 19, 2015 online course "A Strategic Framework for Brownfield Redevelopment" Tuesday, May 26, 2015
43 LSRPA Special Section in New Jersey Business Magazine, March 2015 Issue Tuesday, March 24, 2015
44 LSRPA Comments on the Proposed Licensing Board Rules , NJAC 7:26I. Thursday, March 12, 2015
45 Approaches To Resolving Differences In Professional Judgment In Site Remediation Wednesday, January 28, 2015
46 SRP Licensing Board Rule Proposal Wednesday, January 07, 2015
47 LSRPA Steering Committee Member John M. Scagnelli Appointed as Environmental Counsel to the New Jersey State League of Municipalities Wednesday, December 17, 2014
48 AHMP General Membership Meeting - December 2, 2014 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
49 LSRPA Featured in Three Articles in NJ BIZ Monday, November 17, 2014
50 November 12, 2014 - First Annual Aspiring Professionals Networking Event Thursday, October 23, 2014
51 October 26, 2014 AEG Field Trip to Naval Air Warfare Center Tuesday, October 14, 2014
52 November 25, 2014 - LSRP Obligations, Requirements and use of Professional Judgment (LSRPA has arranged for discounted rate for our members) Wednesday, October 01, 2014
53 October 31, 2014 - Approaches to Innovative Treatment - New and Emerging Technologies for LSRPs (LSRPA has arranged for discounted rate for our members) Wednesday, October 01, 2014
54 Sustainable Raritan River Initiative's October 22, 2014 half-day workshop on Remediation Wednesday, October 01, 2014
55 Of Interest to NJ LSRPs who are Geologists and Work in NYS: Joint Geologists Meeting October 15 Thursday, September 18, 2014
56 NJDEP Technical Guidance Training - November 20, 2014 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
57 Remember that the "P" in LSRP Stands for Professional Wednesday, September 17, 2014
58 EBC’s Fall Environmental Conference – September 29, 2014 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
59 Changes on the LSRPA Board of Trustees Monday, September 15, 2014
60 LSRP Continuing Education Credit Applications Thursday, September 11, 2014
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > last >>
Page 3 of 4