Board of Trustees & Staff
Board of Trustees First Name Last Name E-mail address
 
President John Oberer john.oberer@gza.com
Vice President, External Affairs Caryn Barnes cbarnes@langan.com
Vice President, Internal Affairs Rodger Ferguson rferguson@pennjerseyenv.com
Treasurer Mark Pietrucha mpietrucha@woodardcurran.com
Secretary Scott Drew sdrew@geosyntec.com
Board Member William Call wcall@pennjerseyenv.com
Board Member Steven Senior ssenior@riker.com
Board Member David Hoffman dfhdavid@optonline.net
Board Member David Morris dmorris@tectonicengineering.com 
Board Member C. Dudley Warner Dudley.Warner@fpaengineers.com
Board Member Joseph Postorino jpostorino@awtenv.com
Board Member John Scagnelli jscagnelli@scarincihollenbeck.com
Former Board President Nicholas DeRose nderose@Langan.com
Former Board President Kenneth Goldstein kennethg@ransomenv.com
Former Board President Stephen Posten stephen.posten@amec.com
Former Board President Mark Fisher mfisher@elminc.com
 
 
Professional Staff  
Executive Director Susan Boyle sboyle@geiconsultants.com
Administrative Assistant Linda Watson lwatson603@gmail.com