## LICENSED SITE REMEDIAITON PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION, INC. (LSPRA) RESOLUTION 2021-1

During the Annual Membership Meeting of the LSRPA held on February 9, 2021, the following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees for 2021 by the membership of the Association for two year terms:

Mark Pietrucha, LSRP Rebecca Hollender, LSRP Benjamin Alter, LSRP Marlene Lindhardt, LSRP Joe Postorino Joseph Hochreiter, CGWP

The following Board Member concluded his term.

Dudley Warner, LSRP

The following is the full list of LSRPA's Board of Trustees for 2021:

Mark Pietrucha, LSRP
David Morris, LSRP
William Call, LSRP
Marlene, Lindhardt, LSRP
Candace Baker, LSRP
Benjamin Alter, LSRP
Ken Haduch, LSRP
Rebecca Hollender, LSRP
Scott Drew, LSRP
Andy Robins, Esq.
John Scagnelli, Esq.
Joe Postorino
Joseph Hochreiter, CGWP

Intlint. Call

By adoption of this Resolution, the Board of Trustees hereby authorizes the Secretary to distribute the names of the Board members to the general membership of the LSRPA.

Resolution 2021-1 was adopted by the Board of Trustees on February 9, 2021.

William Call

Secretary