

LICENSED SITE REMEDIATION PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION, INC.

RESOLUTION 2011 – 1

During the Annual Membership Meeting of the LSRPA held on **December 7, 2010**, the following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees for 2011 by the membership of the Association for two year terms:

Stephen Posten LSRP
Daniel Toder LSRP
Steven Senior non-LSRP

The following Board members will continue to be the Officers of the Association for two year terms for 2010-2011:

Nicholas DeRose President

Julian Davies Vice President, External Affairs Kenneth Goldstein Vice President, Internal Affairs

Gregory Martin Treasurer Richard Katz Secretary

The remaining Board members terms expire at the end of 2012:

Susan Boyle non-LSRP
Mark Fisher LSRP
John Oberer LSRP

By adoption of this Resolution, the Board of Trustees hereby authorizes the Secretary to distribute the names of the Executive Officers and other Board members to the general membership of the LSRPA.