

LICENSED SITE REMEDIATION PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION, INC.

RESOLUTION 2010 – 1

During the Annual Membership Meeting of the LSRPA held on **December 2**, 2009, the following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees for 2010 by the membership of the Association:

| Susan Boyle | non-LSRP |
|-------------------------|----------|
| Julian Davies | LSRP |
| Nicholas DeRose | LSRP |
| Mark Fisher | LSRP |
| Kenneth Goldstein | LSRP |
| Richard Katz | LSRP |
| Gregory Martin | LSRP |
| John Oberer | LSRP |
| Stephen Posten | LSRP |
| Tracy Straka | non-LSRP |
| Michael van der Heijden | LSRP |

During the Board of Trustees meeting on **December 14, 2009**, the following Board members were elected to be the Officers of the Association for two year terms:

| Nicholas DeRose | President |
|-------------------|----------------------------------|
| Julian Davies | Vice President, External Affairs |
| Kenneth Goldstein | Vice President, Internal Affairs |
| Gregory Martin | Treasurer |
| Richard Katz | Secretary |

The remaining Board members shall serve the following terms:

| Susan Boyle | 3 years |
|-------------------------|---------|
| Mark Fisher | 3 years |
| John Oberer | 3 years |
| Stephen Posten | 1 year |
| Tracy Straka | 1 year |
| Michael van der Heijden | 1 year |

By adoption of this Resolution, the Board of Trustees hereby authorizes the Secretary to distribute the names of the Executive Officers and other Board members to the general membership of the LSRPA.