LICENSED SITE REMEDIATION PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION, INC. (LSPRA) RESOLUTION 2022-1

During the Annual Membership Meeting of the LSRPA held on February 15, 2022, the following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees for 2022 by the membership of the Association for two-year terms:

David Morris, LSRP William Call, LSRP Candace Baker, LSRP John Scagnelli Andrew Robins Ken Haduch, LSRP Mike Poland, LSRP

The following Board Member concluded his term.

Scott Drew, LSRP

The following is the full list of LSRPA's Board of Trustees for 2022:

David Morris, LSRP
William Call, LSRP
Candace Baker, LSRP
Ken Haduch, LSRP
Rebecca Hollender, LSRP
David Hoffman, LSRP
Mike Poland, LSRP
Andy Robins, Esq.
John Scagnelli, Esq.
Joe Postorino
Joseph Hochreiter, CGWP
Mark Pietrucha, LSRP
Marlene, Lindhardt, LSRP

By adoption of this Resolution, the Board of Trustees hereby authorizes the Secretary to distribute the names of the Board members to the general membership of the LSRPA.

Resolution 2022-1 was adopted by the Board of Trustees on February 15, 2022.

Marlene B. Lindhardt

Marke B. Gindhardt

Secretary