LICENSED SITE REMEDIATION PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION, INC. (LSPRA) RESOLUTION 2023-1

During the Annual Membership Meeting of the LSRPA on February 16, 2023, the following individuals were elected to the Board of Trustees for 2023 by the regular membership of the Association for two-year terms:

Christopher Dailey, LSRP Brandi Gray, LSRP Rebecca Hollender, LSRP Marlene Lindhardt, LSRP Alexander Saltzman, LSRP Sonya Ward, LSRP

The following Board Members concluded their terms:

Joseph Hochreiter, CGWP David Hoffman, LSRP Joseph Postorino Mark Pietrucha, LSRP

The following is the full list of LSRPA's Board of Trustees for 2023:

Candace Baker, LSRP William Call, LSRP Christopher Dailey, LSRP Brandi Gray, LSRP Ken Haduch, LSRP Rebecca Hollender, LSRP Marlene Lindhardt, LSRP David Morris, LSRP Mike Poland, LSRP Andy Robins, Esq. Alexander Saltzman, LSRP John Scagnelli, Esq. Sonya Ward, LSRP

By adoption of this Resolution, the Board of Trustees hereby authorizes the Secretary to distribute the names of the Board Members to the general membership of the LSRPA.

Resolution 2023-1 was adopted by the Board of Trustees on February 17, 2023.

Mike Poland LSRPA Secretary