Committee Chairs
Committee Name Chair Email Address
Bylaws Joseph Hochreiter jhochreiter@verizon.net
Communications - Co- Chair Charlene Drake cdrake@langan.com
Communications - Co- Chair Rick Shoyer rshoyer@advancedgeoservices.com
Continuing Education - Co-Chair Daniel Toder daniel.toder@hatchmott.com
Continuing Education - Co-Chair David Hoffman dfhdavid@optonline.net
Continuing Education - Co-Chair Bill Call wcall@pennjerseyenv.com
Finance Drew Bonas dbonas@environcorp.com
Legal and Legislative - Co-Chair Steven Senior, Esq. ssenior@riker.com
Legal and Legislative - Co-Chair Andrew Robins, Esq. arobins@sillscummis.com
Nominating Dudley Warner dudley.warner@fpaengineers.com
Regulatory Outreach - Co-chair Scott Drew sdrew@geosyntec.com
Regulatory Outreach - Co-chair Steve Posten stephen.posten@amec.com
Membership Caryn Barnes cbarnes@langan.com
Risk Management and Loss Prevention - Co-chair Mark Pietrucha mpietrucha@woodardcurran.com
Risk Management and Loss Prevention - Co-chair John Scagnelli jscagnelli@scarincihollenbeck.com
External Stakeholders Caryn Barnes cbarnes@langan.com
Scholarship/College Outreach - Co-chair Ben Alter benjamin.alter@gza.com
Scholarship/College Outreach - Co-chair Erin Palko epalko@integral-corp.com
SRRA 2.0 - Co-chair Steven Senior, Esq. ssenior@riker.com
SRRA 2.0 - Co-chair Irene Kropp ikropp@langan.com
Next Gen - Co-chair Kavitha Subramaniam ksubramaniam@langan.com
Next Gen - Co-chair Casey Kincaid ckincaid@cmeusa1.com
Golf Joe Postorino jpostorino@awtenv.com
Sponsorship Bob Blauvelt rblauvelt@geiconsultants.com
     

Subcommittee Chairs

   
Regultory Outreach    
Brownfields Matt Mauro mmauro@excelenv.com
Child Care Centers David Morris dmorris@tectonicengineering.com
Clean & Alternate Fill Rodger Ferguson rferguson@pennjerseyenv.com
Compliance Attainment Nick DeRose nderose@langan.com
Conceptual Site Model Nick DeRose nderose@langan.com
Ecological Assessments Charles Harman charles.harman@amec.com
Forms Mark Fisher mfisher@elminc.com
Historic Fill Kathi Stetser kstetser@geiconsultants.com
IEC Guidance Mark Fisher mfisher@elminc.com
ISRA Kathi Stetser kstetser@geiconsultants.com
Laboratory Validation/Usability Nancy Rothman nrothman_neh@comcast.net
LNAPL Steve Ueland sueland@langan.com
Monitored Natural Attenuation Steve Posten Stephen.Posten@amec.com
Permitting (PBR/OSC) David Carlson dcarlson@cemco.us
Presumptive Remedies John Oberer john.oberer@gza.com
Receptor Evaluations Mark Fisher mfisher@elminc.com
Regulated USTs David Morris dmorris@techtonicengineering.com
Unregulated USTs (UHOT) Kathi Stetser kstetser@geiconsultants.com
Remedial Action Permits (Soil & GW) Steve Posten Stephen.Posten@amec.com
Remedial Action Permits (Soil & GW) Julian Davies  jdavies@sovcon.com
Tech Regs - Ground Water PA/SI/RI Julian Davies  jdavies@sovcon.com
Tech Regs - Soil PA/SI/RI Kathi Stetser kstetser@geiconsultants.com
Technical Impracticability Ted Toskos ttoskos@mactec.com
Vapor Intrusion - Co-chair Lisa Voyce lisa.voyce@hdrinc.com
Vapor Intrusion - Co-chair Scott Drew sdrew@geosyntec.com
Waste Management Peter Postorino ppostorino@awtenvironmental.com
     
Risk Management and Loss Prevention    
Insurance Liability - Co-Chair John Scagnelli, Esq. jscagnelli@scarincihollenbeck.com
Insurance Liability - Co-Chair David Morris dmorris@tectonicengineering.com
Licensing Board - Co-chair Rodger Ferguson rferguson@pennjerseyenv.com
Licensing Board - Co-chair Mark Pietrucha mpietrucha@woodardcurran.com


Click here to download the contact list in Adobe .pdf format